Everything you need to know about RNA sequencing

Перейти к содержимому

-----

Событие: Everything you need to know about RNA sequencing

в Конференции, выставки и семинары
Кем добавлено Vadim Sharov , 13 Июл 2018


Время проведения 17 Июл 2018 (Событие на один день)

View Discussion Topic    Vadim Sharov



Title: Sample to Insight: Everything you need to know about RNA sequencing

Speaker: Jonathan Shaffer, Ph.D., Associate Director, NGS Assay Technologies, QIAGEN

Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Times: 9:00 am EST (3:00 pm CEST) & 1:00 pm EST (10:00 am PST)

https://register.got...wnDoubleFeature




0 комментариев